PLEASE GOD

Happy Sunday! It’s been a week since my last blog. It was a super crazy busy week for me and didn’t have any time to write something so today I decided to do something different. I want to share one poem of mine. It’s my favorite one. I hope you guys like it. 

God, send her wind,

to transfer my greets
because I can’t throw her out from my head.
Let the wind tell her how much I miss her,
and to get back faster… to not stay there anymore.

What’s the name of the river that leads to her, God?
I want to write her a message in a bottle.
I won’t wrote big things,
but when as soon as she gets the paper in her hands,
she’ll understand everything.

Please God, send her rain too.
Romantic, summer, silent…
Make every drop, that touches her face,
to be sign of my love for her.

God, make the seagull that fly very high,
tonight to speak to her…
to tell her one more time…
to show her how much I miss her.

Right now God, I wish I had a carpet,
And despite moons,
to fly from the starry sky…
to go where she is…
to hug the girl,
who is given from You,
and say only three words to her:
„I love you“

Leave a Reply

